Skip to content

What is it? Revealed

March 4, 2014

revealed

Sorry it took me so long to come back and post the reveal for last week’s What is it? Wednesday!  I KNEW I should have just scheduled the answer right off the bat.  I’ve been sick for the last week and just not had the energy to do much outside of the absolutely necessary.

I think it’s been a while since our very first guess was a correct one, but this week that was the case.  Here is our albino hedgehog!  (He’s not ours, but the girls and I were very impressed with him at our overnight at the zoo a couple of weeks ago.)

Erin – since you were the first to answer correctly…send me your address for your prize!!!  😉

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

