Skip to content

Nana and Gran’pa

November 7, 2013

More vacation pictures!

During part of our vacation, we were blessed to spend time with my dad and step-mom (Grandpa and Nana to the kids) as well as my brother and his little girl.  We don’t often get the opportunity for longer visits, so it was a much welcome addition to our time.One night I tried to get some pictures of all seven kids with their grandparents…chaos ensued.

I really don’t think the grandparents knew what they were in for…

…but they were good sports.

I think this one should be their Christmas card.  😉

I have no idea where these kids get it from.  Do you?

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 18, 2013 3:22 pm

    LOL That is too funny, I love the progression of shots 🙂

Leave a Reply

