Skip to content

What is it? Revealed

August 30, 2013

revealed
Several great guesses this week!  I just knew someone was going to get it and I even had my suspicions who, but it just didn’t happen!!  I must admit that I’m shocked.  I suppose, on a technicality, Sharon had the correct answer with:

Hamburger with bacon and lettuce, large order of fries and a Dr. Pepper with crushed ice.

As another Dr. Pepper lover though, I just can’t give her an official win.  She was just  grasping at straws…

This week’s picture is Dr. Pepper.  ❤  I’m glad it wasn’t as obvious to everyone else as it was to me.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. MAry permalink
    August 30, 2013 8:20 am

    Wow! not at all what I thought! lol

  2. mommys friend permalink
    August 30, 2013 8:39 am

    Well… I was close.

    • August 30, 2013 9:19 am

      LOL…no you were not!

  3. August 30, 2013 8:58 am

    Hmm, I think shall celebrate my almost win with a Dr. Pepper.

    • August 30, 2013 9:19 am

      Have one for me too!

  4. WV MAMAW permalink
    August 30, 2013 9:11 am

    If you really look at it, and I had put what I thought it was, it would have to be deleted because it was R rated. And I couldn’t put that on this page…..LOL

    • August 30, 2013 9:19 am

      Mom!!!

Leave a Reply

