Skip to content

Guest Edition – Revealed

July 28, 2013

revealed

Earlier this week, my friend Laura helped me out with a guest edition of What Is It? Wednesday.   I apologize that has taken me a few days to get the reveal post up.  We’ve had a few people feeling run down and under the weather (including me) and a lot we’ve been trying to get accomplished while the weather cooperated.

I was super impressed with all of your guesses.  I was convinced when I first saw it that it was green peppers, but I was wrong!  Laura did a great job of tripping me up!  Congratulations go to Melian though.

Blackberries. I usually just guess off the top of my head, but I really think that’s what it is this time!

You’re right!  I knew the color from the flash would throw a lot of people off, but you did great!

Don’t these just look yummy!!

Thank you, Laura and everyone for joining in on the fun!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. mommy's friend. permalink
    July 28, 2013 11:01 pm

    yay for berries!
    glad to help 😀

  2. July 29, 2013 8:02 am

    WOOOOHOOOO!!!! It probably helps that I was busy freezing about 20 pound of various berries last week, and I have a 4-year-old who spent some of that time begging for more blackberries.

Leave a Reply

