Skip to content

What is it? Revealed

July 12, 2013

revealed

 

Woo hoo!  Lots of great guesses this week!!  I do have to admit that I cheated a little bit and told some of my friends that no one had guessed the correct answer…in hopes that they would answer more.  I was going to go back and tell them and ran out of time.  Oops…sorry, guys.  Forgive me?

I was a little bummed that no one guessed oatmeal though!  It totally looks like oatmeal to me.  I was tempted to go in and guess it myself, but that would just be self-serving since 1) I was the only one that cared and 2) I knew it was the wrong answer.

Anyhoo…for the reveal…

Sharon had the very first and the correct guess.  After the kids saw how fast she guessed, they told me I should have told all my friends that they couldn’t guess this week.  ha!  I don’t think they realize that no one else really reads this blog.

This week’s picture was of my bread dough – just finished sponging and waiting to made into loaves.  Great job, Sharon!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 12, 2013 9:03 pm

    Ha! You may deliver my prize in person. I know my bread dough! Victory is sweet, isn’t it, Barbara? Oh, wait. You were wrong. Bwahahahahahaa. *wink*

  2. Jeniver permalink
    July 12, 2013 9:59 pm

    I thought oatmeal when I saw it but didn’t think I had time to guess. Kinda glad I didn’t 🙂 Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

