Skip to content

What is it? Revealed

September 14, 2012

This week, Wednesday crept up on me.  I think I need to come up with a few ideas and have them scheduled ahead of time.  My last-minute attempt was sort of sad, really.  I’m glad some of you played along though and the kids really loved your guesses.

This was an old picture that I discovered when I was going through some files on the computer this week.  I loved it so much, I had to share.

Jennifer and Sharon both guessed correctly!  It was the knob on the Etch-a-sketch.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jennifer permalink
    September 26, 2012 7:29 am

    COOL!!! I love being right. LOL

  2. February 12, 2014 12:57 pm

    Here is how crazy I am!!! I am re reading this in February 2014. I said – i didn’t know I was right — cool. Then I clicked to comment – I ALREADY DID!! I’m such a dork. HA!! 🙂 We love these. Thanks for doing this. It’s fun for us.

Leave a Reply

