Skip to content

Back-to-School: Part 2

September 10, 2012

Here is another one of our first day of school traditions – PICTURES!  I enjoy being able to look back and see the kids each year and I think that (eventually) they’ll like it.  They just haven’t arrived at that place…yet.  😉

Erin & Christopher

Kelsie & Sean

Michaela (I couldn’t get Liam to pose with her.)

1, 2, 3, 4, 5…

There was one missing! …and 6!

I like to tell people I believe in the “better late than early” school of thought on when to start a child’s formal education.  Busted…

“Yes? May I help you?”

Hello, Cutie!!

There you go!  Tomorrow’s post is my favorite!  Be sure to check back…

Leave a Reply

