Skip to content

What is it? Revealed

June 22, 2012

 

Lots of food guesses this week!  I’ll be honest and now I need to make some monkey bread.  Jill wins with her very polite guess though!  Great job, Jill!

I hope this isn’t insulting, as it may be one of the yummy guesses above.
My guess is…  dog food

Daisy was nice enough to let us take a picture before she finished off her breakfast this week.  😉

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 22, 2012 11:35 pm

    oh my WORD!!! That is hilarious!! LOL Too funny… :gag: sorta! ha ha haaa!!!

    • June 23, 2012 12:14 pm

      I was laughing like crazy when the guesses started coming in. It was great!

Leave a Reply

