Skip to content

Back from Sabbatical

March 30, 2012

Wow.  Last January, when I submitted my last post, I had no idea that I would end up taking so long off from our blog.  I enjoy keeping a blog.  Even if I don’t have a lot of readers, or comments, I like looking back from time to time and seeing how far we’ve come.

There were lots of things that I thought “I should blog that!” over the last year…and just never did.  It’s been too long now, to even remember them all.   Something happened yesterday that made me think it again and this time, I decided to just do it.  So, I’ll try to write an update over this weekend and start keeping up with things around here again.  I’ve got LOTS to tell you…and a few introductions to make.  😉

I look forward to catching up!

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 5, 2012 5:04 pm

    Hey stranger! Think of you often.
    I haven’t blogged in a long time either. Not able to log into blogger.
    Tried to email you but even getting into my email has been sporadic.
    My computer has been having problems. UGG!
    Hoping you get this.

    • April 19, 2012 2:03 am

      Good to hear from you, Jill. I know what you mean about sporadic. I’m going to have to make a serious effort to keep up here! Hope you are well!

Leave a Reply

