Skip to content

Nine Months

November 27, 2010

“Nine Months”

Author: Unknown


My precious little baby,
I have loved you from the start.
You are a tiny miracle
Laying closely to my heart.
Each day I feel your presence,
Each day you quickly grow,
Each day your heart beats softly,
As only I could know.
So, I’ll keep this in a special place
And remember each year through,
Of this special time in my life
In the months I carried you.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Jo Ann permalink
    November 28, 2010 2:19 am

    We are thrilled for your family. Just thought I needed to say that. A new precious little one.

  2. Jo Ann permalink
    November 28, 2010 2:20 am

    I did get the right message from that poem right?

    • November 28, 2010 6:56 pm

      Yes!!! Thank you!

  3. November 29, 2010 7:46 pm

    Congratulations!!!
    Keeping you and your precious sweetpea … and all of your family … in my prayers.
    When is this little one due to arrive?

    HUGS from GA ~
    Jill

    • November 30, 2010 12:08 am

      I’m due the end of June…on my birthday. 🙂

Leave a Reply

