Skip to content

Thirty Days of Thankfulness

November 7, 2010

Day 7:

I am thankful the ability to worship my God in whatever manner we choose.  I’m grateful for a country that continues to allow that freedom.

I lift up my eyes to the hills- Where does my help come from?
My help comes from the LORD, the Maker of heaven and earth.
He will not let your foot slip –
He who watches over you will not slumber;
Indeed, he who watches over Israel will neither slumber nor sleep.
The LORD watches over you
The LORD is your shade at your right hand;
The sun will not harm you by day, nor the moon by night.
The LORD will keep you from all harm –
He will watch over your life;
The LORD will watch over your coming and going
Both now and forevermore.
~ Psalm 121

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

