Skip to content

Cute pictures of the girls

September 15, 2010
tags:

(top of post removed for invalid/out-of-date content)

 

Of course, it won’t be hard to post about what cute clothes I like to see my little girls in.  I might even have a picture or two lying around to post.  So…let’s see…

I think my favorite outfits in the fall are bib overalls.  I LOVE bibs.  Fortunately for me, my kids love them too.  Erin is turning 8 this year and is bummed she outgrew her favorite pair of bibs..and they don’t make those in a bigger size anymore.  😦

Kelsie loved/loves those bibs too.  My mom got Erin her first pair when she was a year old, so we’ve got them in every size they make.  😉


There’s also something about little girls in those Shirley Temple size dresses when they’re still in diapers and just learning to walk…

And then there are the Easter outfits and all the other cute little outfits for girls.  There’s never a shortage of something sweet to put baby girls in!!

I know it’s all random, but I definitely hope I’m randomly chosen for this one!!   (and I won’t object one bit if anyone else would like to enter and pass along the winnings if they can’t use them!)

LOL  (yes, I’m shameless…)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. sodbusters permalink
    September 15, 2010 5:06 pm

    WOOT WOOT! Such cuties!

    So you need to blog about it as well as enter their contest?

    • September 15, 2010 5:24 pm

      You can just leave a comment on their site, or you can reblog and then link that in the comments on their site. I think either one gets you an entry.

Leave a Reply

