Skip to content

Happy New Year

January 7, 2010

Has it really been this long since I posted?  Yikes.  I feel like the more I try to keep up with blogging, the more behind the 8 ball I get.  I had a few great ideas for a blog post over the Christmas break though, so I’m going to try and come back and post those soon!

Hope everyone had a blessed holiday!
Michele

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Tawna permalink
    January 7, 2010 4:42 pm

    I'm excited to see what you have on your mind!

  2. Anonymous permalink
    January 7, 2010 6:29 pm

    Can't wait to read more!!

    Melissa
    http://marineswife.wordpress.com

  3. kimbercup permalink
    January 9, 2010 10:15 am

    I was coming on here today to leave you a message that *you've been on my heart*
    I realize you've been busy with your family and the hoidays and I was hoping ya'll were ok.
    Good to see ya again.

    Jill (the big sister)

  4. Anonymous permalink
    February 16, 2010 9:59 am

    I'm doing a new link up on my blog. Hope you'll join in!!

    http://marineswife.wordpress.com/2010/02/15/blog-trail-tuesday-feb-16/

Leave a Reply

