Skip to content

Just hanging out…

September 26, 2009

I’ve gotten a couple of messages this week asking if we have had the baby yet…so I thought I’d jump on and give a quick update.

NOPE…Jelly Bean is still hanging out and cooking.  We’ve had a couple of false runs to the hospital, but so far, not much has progressed.  I’m 38 1/2 weeks now, so any time things could get moving but as for now…we are waiting. 

The kids are VERY excited and Andrew and I are too.  We’ve not yet settled on a name.  Andrew and I have a great list and we’re hoping when we see her…something will just jump out at us. 

So…that’s about it from us.  I hope to be back posting new born pictures soon!!  Thank you all for keeping us in your prayers!

Much love,
Michele

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    September 27, 2009 6:13 pm

    So happy for you all. Love, Joni

Leave a Reply

