Skip to content

Random Blog Tag – You're it!

January 13, 2009

17 Random Things About Me:  (If you do this, be sure to post in the comments so I can come read!)

1 – I’m a dog person.  Cats…not so much.

2 – My palms itching is usually the first sign of pregnancy.

3 – The toe next to my big toe is actually longer than my big toe.  Freaky.

4 – I played trombone in marching band.

5 – I pluck gray hairs.  (I’ll eventually get over it, but my vanity can’t handle it yet.)

6 – When I was a little girl, I wanted to have 10 kids…all boys. 

7 – I find it really hard to come up with 17 random facts about myself.

8 – I’m terrified of snakes.

9 – I sometimes miss earning a paycheck.

10 – I miss marching band in September, but not in November & December.  LOL

11 – I’m a clutter bug.  (and I hate it)

12 – I love to read horror novels.

13 – I have very large feet.

14 – I bite my fingernails.

15 – I wish I lived closer to my family, but I’m grateful we’re not as far away as we used to be.

16 – I love having a techno geek for a husband.  If I can’t figure it out on the computer, he can. 

and last but not least…

17 – My favorite car is a classic Mustang…and I can’t drive a standard.  Ironic, huh?

TAG!  You’re it!!
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

