Skip to content

My baby and her um…babies…?

January 10, 2009

Kelsie was just too sweet when she woke up from her nap today.  These are probably only half of the pictures I took.  We have a stuffed animal keeper hanging in their bedroom and the bottom two compartments are where the girls’ babies sleep.  As soon as she got up today she wanted her babies. 

The twin babies are hers.  The other baby belongs to Erin.


I LOVE this picture.  It has to be my favorite picture…today. 


"Awwwwwww…love the baby…"


"You talkin’ to me?"


I suspect, that somewhere…someone who knew me when I was little is having a déjà vu moment. 


Erin joined her for one picture too…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. morningsunshine permalink
    January 10, 2009 7:11 am

    they are such good mommies at that age. My little one totes her baby around, and her sister's baby, and her brother's baby (he used to play with it, but now it is just there). She wears one on her back, puts one in the stroller, and the other in the baby seat carrier and walks around hte house with them.

  2. kimbercup permalink
    January 12, 2009 6:12 pm

    Just too cute!!!
    Thanks for sharing.

    And good to see ya back.

    Jill (the big sister)

  3. Jessie @ Muthering Heights permalink
    January 13, 2009 8:37 pm

    What a sweet photo shoot!

Leave a Reply

