Skip to content

Remembering Joshua

November 18, 2008

Two years ago today, our sweet Joshua was born still.  Today, we remember a son that God blessed us with, even if it was for a short time. 


3 Comments leave one →
  1. gabbie427 permalink
    November 19, 2008 8:19 pm

    I am sorry to hear about this!!! *HUGS* I would like to say I love the picture on his gravestone though. Shows how precious babies are doesn't it. And I knwo he was so precious to you, as you say, even for a short time.

    God's Blessings,
    Amy Jo

  2. DEANMAMA5 permalink
    November 19, 2008 11:52 pm

    Thank you for sharing such a precious moment with us. I'm sure he was loved so much for the short time he was with you. I do love the memorial stone too. So precious. I have such a soft spot for babies. Hearing about the loss of any one puts me to tears. Have you heard the song "Jesus Rocking Chair" by the Greenes. It is a wonderful song that may bring comfort to your family. You can find it performed on youtube. My mom and I sang it for Sanctity of Life Sunday a few years back, and I also have a sweet boy named Joshua.
    God Bless,
    Angie

  3. kimbercup permalink
    November 20, 2008 1:24 pm

    Thank you for sharing about Joshua Michael, Your precious lil angel.

    I know we will see our angels, again, someday.

    There'll be no more tears in heaven.

    Jill (tbs)

Leave a Reply

