Skip to content

9 months old

September 13, 2008

Kelsie is just over nine months old now.   She took her first steps earlier this month.  I’m so not ready to see my baby growing up so fast…sigh.  I took some super cute pictures this week though, so I just had to share!

She’s the stuffin muffin…and she knows it!  LOL
3 Comments leave one →
  1. gabbie427 permalink
    September 14, 2008 1:22 am

    She is soooooo adorable!!! And I love that one little curl in her hair! LMSO She has such a sweet smile.

    God's Blessings,
    Amy Jo

  2. Tawna permalink
    September 18, 2008 5:17 am

    Oh I just love her. 😀

  3. gfcfmomofmany permalink
    September 22, 2008 9:19 pm

    Well you inticed me over. I started a blog over here too. Yes you can come on over I would LOVE to have company. Just let me know the when. Post away I have all the costumes, fall and Christmas crafts photoed ready to post. I stalled because the whole ebay freaked me out thing. I'll get over it.

    God bless!
    Heather L

Leave a Reply

