Skip to content

Triumphant Tuesday

June 10, 2008

WOO HOO!  It’s Tuesday!  I’ve labeled it Triumphant Tuesday so I can remember to acknowledge the things I do get done that are a triumph for me. 

Can you identify this beast???

This week’s Triumph!  Haircuts!!  Christopher has asked for a buzz cut in the past and I tell him no.  I know that when it starts to grow out it’s going to be a nightmare with all his swirls.  Not this time!  I told him if he wanted one, now was the time with summer and no professional pictures coming up, etc.  He said he wanted it…so buzz we go!

Poor Sean.  The boy just doesn’t grow good hair.  He gets about one haircut every six months and he just doesn’t have any hair. 


And here they are after showers and all ready for bed!  My boys are so handsome!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jessie @ Muthering Heights permalink
    June 10, 2008 6:55 pm

    Your boys ARE handsome! Good job getting that chore out of the way!

Leave a Reply

