Skip to content

New Blog Keeper Meme

April 10, 2008

This weeks question for the Blog Keeper Meme is:   Do you blog like you talk?

Hmmm, interesting question.  In some ways, yes.  In other ways, probably not.  I tend to talk WAY too much and I think I find the point a little bit faster when I blog.  It’s probably a little more accurate to say I blog the way I think. 

I know that I’ve gone months between blog entries before as well and I’m sure I’ve NEVER done that while talking.  HA! 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. jenn permalink
    April 10, 2008 9:34 am

    lol!!!!

  2. Anonymous permalink
    April 10, 2008 10:23 am

    I think I could have posted that one (based on your assessment of my blogging versus my talking)!
    Love it! Cari

  3. AmandaRae permalink
    April 10, 2008 1:26 pm

    yeah, I go alot longer between blogs than talking too! LOL

  4. Kitty permalink
    April 10, 2008 2:19 pm

    Oh nooooo I blog way better than I talk, LOL LOL. I am from Louisiana and sum folk, they talk real funny down ya………..Kitty

  5. Anonymous permalink
    April 10, 2008 4:33 pm

    I don't know if I find the point any sooner whether IRL or blogging! LOL

    Dawn
    http://dawn.homeschooljournal.net/

Leave a Reply

