Skip to content

Erin funny for the day

September 21, 2007

I got stuck on the floor this morning trying to do something with Sean.  When I finally got up, Erin said "Mommy, I feel your pain, really I do."  I said "you do?"  She said "Yes, all women do because we all have to hurt from having babies." 

She then showed me where the baby (care bear) in her tummy (under her shirt) was ready to come out…"see her hand, she’s waving!!!"  Sure enough there was a little care bear hand waving at me from under the edge of her shirt.  Then she pulled the baby out and said "wow, that hurt.  I’m ready for a nap."

 LOL Crying

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Chas permalink
    September 21, 2007 11:49 am

    Awww. aren't kids a hoot?!?! That is too cute!!!
    Congrats on your new little one on the way too!! 🙂
    I like your little family characters on the top of your blog!
    Have a great weekend!
    Chas

  2. Mamaw permalink
    September 21, 2007 11:58 am

    Hi Christopher. Mamaw loves your new look. You get more handsome every day. Your new teeth will be perfect. I hope to see you soon. I love you very much and also Sean and Erin. Of course, Mommy and Daddy also.

Leave a Reply

