Skip to content

More on Knox

April 23, 2007

Well, it has been over a week now and there have been no changes on Knox.  They are doing a third and final EEG today. The doctor offered this 3rd test to them for their peace of mind.  


The children and church elders are coming up today. The children will be saying goodbye.

I cannot imagine what this family has gone through in the last week or what they will go through now.  I look at my own children and simply cannot comprehend such a reality.  I know that Knox still has MANY people praying for him and I do believe that God can heal Knox if it His will.  That will be my prayer until I know he has passed. 

Among so many other prayers, I am also praying that Knox’s passing would be peaceful and that God’s timing would be merciful.

Rachel and Jon (and your children), my heart aches so badly for you.  You will continue in my prayers…

Much love,
Michele

2 Comments leave one →
  1. HandsNHearts permalink
    April 23, 2007 1:52 pm

    I am so sorry for the loss of this precious baby. My heart skipped a beat when I first read your post about Knox. My mother's heart is broken at the thought of finding my child that way and then having to deal with the days and weeks that follow such a tragedy.
    Our deepest prayers are with the family.

    Deanna

  2. denainms permalink
    April 23, 2007 2:01 pm

    I am keeping up with Knox and his family on the Titus Two message board, I am praying for this family.

    In Christ,
    Dena in MS

Leave a Reply

